AUSTRIA

Andrea Gutkauf – Graz:  Governing Vessel/Spine, Conception Vessel/Hara, Central Channel

andrea.gutkauf@gmx.at

 

Kurt Klockl – Graz:  Governing Vessel/Spine, Conception Vessel/Hara, Central Channel

qrtkl@gmx.at, www.praxis-stempfergasse.at

 

Ivanka Lutar – Graz:  Governing Vessel/Spine, Conception Vessel/Hara, Central Channel

ivanka.9@gmx.at,  www.soziales.steiermark.at

 

Theresa Oberhofer – Graz:  Governing Vessel/Spine, Conception Vessel/Hara

therese.oberhofer@gmx.net, www.praxis-stempfergasse.at

 

Irene Wenger – Graz:  Governing Vessel/Spine, Conception Vessel/Hara

irene.wenger@chello.at

 

CROATIA

Sanko Fingerhut – Rijeka:  Governing Vessel/Spine, Conception Vessel/Hara, Central Channel

sankofingerhut@yahoo.com

 

Dubravko Hlebec – Bjelovar:  Governing Vessel/Spine, Conception Vessel/Hara, Central Channel

dubravko.hlebec@gmail.com, www.shiatsu.hr

 

Lino Jajac – Croatia:  Governing Vessel/Spine, Conception Vessel/Hara, Central Channel

lino.jajac@si.t-com.hr

 

Marina Lincir – Zagreb:  Governing Vessel/Spine, Conception Vessel/Hara, Central Channel

info@shiatsu.hr, www.shiatsu.hr

 

Zora Lasan-Nikschich – Zagreb:  Governing Vessel/Spine, Conception Vessel/Hara, Central Channel

zora.lasan-niksic@sk.htnet.hr, www.shiatsu.hr

 

Maja LeticijaValentinc – Zagreb:  Central Channel

m_kruslin@yahoo.com

 

Zlatko Pavlinic – Zagreb:  Governing Vessel/Spine, Conception Vessel/Hara, Central Channel

zlatko@shiatsu.hr, www.shiatsu.hr

 

ITALY

Franco Grossi – Venice:  Governing Vessel/Spine, Conception Vessel/Hara

info@riequilibriofunzionale.it, www.riequilibriofunzionale.it

 

PORTUGAL

Fernanda Sousa Tavares – Lisbon:  Governing Vessel/Spine, Conception Vessel/Hara

 

SLOVENIA

Janez Globic – Ljubljana:  Governing Vessel/Spine, Conception Vessel/Hara, Central Channel

panacea@panacea.si,  www.panacea.sihttp://www.panacea.si

 

Dominika Lemajic Kacin – Ljubljana:  Governing Vessel/Spine, Conception Vessel/Hara

dominika.lk@gmail.com, www.shiatsu-seiki.si

 

SWITZERLAND

David Alford-Daniel – Geneva:  Governing Vessel/Spine, Conception Vessel/Hara, Central Channel

david.alford.daniel@gmail.com

 

David Imhoof – Zurich:  Governing Vessel/Spine, Conception Vessel/Hara, Central Channel

david.imhoof@gmx.ch, www.shintai.ch

 

Hermann Grobbauer – Bern:  Governing Vessel/Spine, Conception Vessel/Hara, Central Channel

shiatsu@druckauf.ch, www.druckauf.ch

 

UNITED KINGDOM

Liz Arundel – Scotland:  Governing Vessel/Spine, Conception Vessel/Hara, Central Channel

liz@shiatsu-shintai.co.uk, www.shiatsu-shintai.co.uk

 

Rachel Boase – Wiltshire:  Central Channel

shiatsu@boasemail.co.uk

 

Petra Elliott – Birkenhead:  Governing Vessel/Spine, Conception Vessel/Hara

petra18@hotmail.co.uk, www.bodymindhealer.co.uk

 

Gill Hattersley – Colchester:  Governing Vessel/Spine, Conception Vessel/Hara, Central Channel

shihatts@btinternet.com, www.britishschoolofshiatsu.co.uk

 

Kulwinder (Kindy) Kaur – Nottingham:  Governing Vessel/Spine, Conception Vessel/Hara, Central Central

 www.kindykaur.com

 

Clive Merrick – Colchester:  Governing Vessel/Spine, Conception Vessel/Hara

clive@zenshiatsuonline.com, www.clivemerrick.com

 

Char Scrivener – London:  Governing Vessel/Spine, Conception Vessel/Hara, Central Channel

charscrivener@hotmail.com, www.britishschoolofshiatsu.co.uk

 

UNITED STATES

Noelle Burke – Baltimore, MD:  Governing Vessel/Spine, Conception Vessel/Hara

nellyburker@aol.com

 

Lynn Goodman – Pipersville, PA:  Governing Vessel/Spine, Conception Vessel/Hara, Central Channel

lynn@shintatiinternational.com, shintaiinternational.com

 

Terry Niedzialek – Woodstock, NY:  Governing Vessel/Spine, Conception Vessel/Hara

artandhealing@yahoo.com, www.terryartandhealing.com

 

Maureen Purcell – Ferndale, PA:  Governing Vessel/Spine, Conception Vessel/Hara

maureenloop@gmail.com

 

Celeste Rixey – Annapolis, MD:  Governing Vessel/Spine, Conception Vessel/Hara

cxrixey@gmail.com

 

Michael Wohlfarth – Bowie, MD:  Governing Vessel/Spine, Conception Vessel/Hara

mindfulshiatsu@verizon.net, www.mindfulshiatsu.com

 

Denny Yunger – Somerset, PA:  Governing Vessel/Spine, Conception Vessel/Hara

dennyunger108@gmail.com, www.hearlerdennyunger.com